FIXTURES - 2017 - 2018

 

  

DATE

CODE

OPPONENTS

RINKS

VENUE

TIME

TEAM RESULT

2017

Sat.  23RD  September

IAM 1

HBA (Peter Hoare )

6

HOLWELL

2.00pm

  Won 99 - 81

 

Tues 12th October

IAM 2

BEDFORDSHIRE

6

RIVERAIN

2.00pm

TEAM Won 123 - 108

Tues.17th  October

IAM 3

EASTERN COUNTIES

6

RIVERAIN

2.00pm

TEAM Won 119 - 104
Tues 24th October   NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

3H 3A

Watford & Wellingboro' 12.30pm TEAM  

Sun.29th  October

IAM 4

LONDON IRISH

5

CHESHUNT

2.00pm

TEAM  

 

Wed.8th November

IAM 5

NORFOLK

6

RIVERAIN

2.00pm

   

Sun 12TH  November

 

COUNTY LEAGUE

 

 

10.00am

   

Tues 14th November

IAM 6

HOME COUNTIES

6

WATFORD

2.00pm

Wed 22nd  November

IAM 7

MIDDLESEX

6

GLEBELANDS

2.30pm

   

 

Thur 7th  December

ICC1

SURREY

6

HERTS

2.15pm

   

Sat 9th December

IAM 8

HIBA (Peter Hoare)

6

WATFORD

2.30pm

   

Sun..10th December

 

COUNTY LEAGUE

 

 

10.00am

   

Sat 16th December

IAM 9

LONDON WELSH

6

HERTS

2.00pm

   

 

2018

Sun 7th January

 

COUNTY LEAGUE

 

 

10.00am

   

Thurs.11thJanuary

IAM 10

BERKSHIRE

6

DESBOROUGH

2.15pm

   

Sat 13th January

ICC 2

SUSSEX

6

HORSHAM

2.00PM

   

Tues.16th January

IAM 11

H.L.I.B.A.

6

WATFORD

2.00pm

   

Thur 25th January

IAM 12

OXFORDSHIRE

6

OXFORD

2.15pm

   

 

Sun 4th February

HCL 1

MIDDLESEX

6

LAWNS

10.00am

   

Thurs.8th February

ICC 3

KENT

6

CHESHUNT

2.00pm

   

Sun.11th February

 

COUNTY LEAGUE

 

 

10.00am

   

Thur 15th February

IAM 13

EHBL

6

CHESHUNT

2.00pm

   

Sun.25th  February

ICC 4

ESSEX

6

BARKING

2.30pm

   

Tues.27th February

IAM 14

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

6

WATFORD

2.00pm

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Sun.4th March

 

COUNTY LEAGUE

 

 

10.00am

   

Sun.11thMarch

HCL 2

BERKSHIRE

6

HERTS

10.00am

   

Thur 15th March

Pres 1

PRESIDENTS GAME

6

CHESHUNT

2.00PM

   

Sat.17th Sun18th March COUNTY COMPETITION FINALS

CHESHUNT

10.00am

   

Fri 23rd to Mon 26th March Presidents Tour to Norfolk